Champs de maïs

FIND A TRACK SYSTEM COMPATIBLE WITH YOUR VEHICLE

Tech Series

THE NEW TECH SERIES

Convinced that our four-track system is technologically superior to tires and to two-track, we have continuously invested in research and development, wich has allowed our engineering team to bring you the highly evolved S-TECH 800, the first member of our TECH Series.

With this series, we've raised the bar, bringing every single detail to new levels of performance evolution, providing power, agility and endurance in the fields...and upping user profit.

S-TECH 800 - POWER, AGILITY, ENDURANCE, PROFIT

Soucy Track has made a business of redefining standards for agricultural track systems. The New S-TECH 800 offers unparalleled performance, raising the bar to meet the needs of even the toughest farmers. stech800-1 

THE BEST RUBBER TRACK IN THE MARKET

 Rubber track is what matters most and ignites our pride. Entirely redesigned, molded built with our exclusive rubber formula and four layers of Fleximat, it offers the most traction, comfort and endurance you'll never want.
 chenille

 

CONTROL, TRACTION, COMFORT

With the S-TECH 800, you'll be invincible yet still in absolute control of every detail on the ground, thanks to the exclusive technology in our independant lateral tandems, oversized wheels and dynamic tensioner, all of wich provide you with constant ground contact, optimal traction, flotation and comfort, simultaneously reducing rolling resistance, heat generation and fuel consumption.   tandem 

 

COSTUM-BUILT FOR YOUR VEHICLE

We know how valuable your vehicle is. That's why our fitting system adapts to your machine perfectly, making it feel like it was originally fitted with our tracks. Our ''ready-for-tracks'' system will even make your vehicle more robust by adding a subframe and an exclusively designed Soucy heavy-duty knuckle. Solid and easy to install, the S-TECH 800 will ensure you get the most from your tractor.   attache 

 

Compatible tractor

Brand Model  Availibility 
John Deere 8030 Available
John Deere 8R Available
Case IH Magnum Coming soon
New Holland T8 Coming soon

Fendt

900

Coming soon

 

Pictures                                                     Specifications

stech800-2

For pictures of the S-TECH 800 click here

stech800-arriere

For pictures of the S-TECH 800 click here

 

btn-outils-impression
Subscribe! News & Promotions

Champs de maïs

Trouvez un système
de chenille compatible avec votre véhicule

Série TECH

 

La nouvelle série TECH

Convaincu de la supériorité technologique de nos systèmes à quatre chenilles par rapport aux pneus et aux systèmes à deux chenilles, nous investissons régulièrement en recherche et développement ce qui a permis à notre équipe d'ingénierie de développer le tout premier membre de notre nouvelle série TECH, le S-TECH 800.

Avec cette série nous avons élevés tous les détails à leur plus haut niveau d'évolution vous procurant puissance, agilité et endurance en plus d'augmenter vos profits.

                   

S-TECH 800 – PUISSANCE. AGILITÉ. ENDURANCE. PROFIT.

Depuis son arrivée sur le marché des systèmes de chenilles agricoles, Soucy Track se fait un devoir d'y élever les standards de qualité et de performance. Avec le nouveau S-TECH 800 nous avons élevé la barre à un niveau de performance sans précédent  

stech800-1 

LA MEILLEURE CHENILLE DE CAOUTCHOUC SUR LE MARCHÉ

La chenille de caoutchouc est ce qui importe le plus et représente notre plus grande fierté. Complètement redessinée et conçue à partir de notre recette de caoutchouc exclusive, elle comprend quatre couches de Fleximat® lui procurant toute la traction, le confort et l'endurance dont vous aurez besoin...et même plus.  

 
chenille 

CONTRÔLE, TRACTION, CONFORT

Avec le S-TECH 800, vous vous sentirez invincible tout en étant en contrôle absolu de tous les détails au sol. En effet, grâce à notre technologie de tandems latéraux indépendants jumelés à nos roues de grandes dimensions et à notre tendeur dynamique, vous pourrez compter sur une surface de contact au sol optimale augmentant la flottaison et le confort tout en réduisant la résistance au roulement, la génération de chaleur et la consommation de carburant de votre tracteur.

 
tandem 

 

CONSTRUIT SUR-MESURE POUR VOTRE VÉHICULE

Nous connaissons la valeur de votre tracteur.
C'est pourquoi notre système d'attache s'adapte parfaitement à votre véhicule vous faisant croire que ce dernier à été originalement conçu avec nos systèmes de chenilles. Notre système rendra même votre tracteur plus robuste en y ajoutant un sous-châssis ventral ainsi que des pièces de direction renforcient exclusifs à Soucy. Robuste et facile à installer, le S-TECH 800 vous assurera de tirer le maximum de votre tracteur.
 
attache 


 

Tracteurs compatibles

Marque     Série Disponibilité
John Deere 8030 Disponible 
John Deere     8R Disponible
Case IH Magnum Bientôt disponible
New Holland T8 Bientôt disponible
Fendt 900 Bientôt disponible

 

Photos                                                        Spécifications

stech800-2

 

stech800-arriere

 

Pour des photos du
S-TECH 800 cliquez ici.

Pour toutes les spécifications du
S-TECH 800 cliquez ici.

 

btn-outils-impression
Abonnez-vous! Nouvelles & Promotions